Seattle Times: Our Lost Starry, Starry Nights

Things are not looking up for dark-sky watchers

 

The sad truth is that the current bunch of us will be the first in the history of the planet to go most or all the way through life failing to grasp our place in the universe. Because we simply have never seen it.

 

 By Ron Judd

Read the full article at:

http://seattletimes.com/

Write a comment

Comments: 33
  • #1

    cara cepat menyembuhkan penyakit (Friday, 25 December 2015 21:08)

    interesting article, thanks for presenting :)

  • #2

    cellmaxx (Thursday, 14 April 2016 02:18)

    cellmaxx

  • #3

    BSY Noni Black Hair Magic (Thursday, 14 April 2016 02:22)

    BSY Noni Black Hair Magic

  • #4

    Mie Lidi Geli (Thursday, 14 April 2016 02:28)

    Mie Lidi Geli

  • #5

    cellmaxx indonesia (Thursday, 14 April 2016 02:38)

    cellmaxx indonesia

  • #6

    psychic text readings (Monday, 14 November 2016 04:26)

    implored

  • #7

    seks telefon (Monday, 14 November 2016 08:15)

    najtragiczniejszy

  • #8

    sex telefon (Monday, 14 November 2016 12:13)

    lawlessness

  • #9

    Liebesmagie (Tuesday, 15 November 2016 08:55)

    neat

  • #10

    Tutaj (Tuesday, 15 November 2016 14:59)

    hiperfragment

  • #11

    seks telefon z nimfomankami (Wednesday, 16 November 2016 06:16)

    hopsasa

  • #12

    miłosne zaklęcie (Thursday, 17 November 2016 07:25)

    indeterminista

  • #13

    ogłoszenia erotyczne (Thursday, 17 November 2016 14:11)

    priamel

  • #14

    cheap phone sex (Monday, 21 November 2016 09:10)

    printer

  • #15

    celebrytka bez ubrania (Friday, 25 November 2016 12:05)

    dystymik

  • #16

    liebeskummer (Tuesday, 29 November 2016 08:53)

    stehen – stać

  • #17

    seks tel (Tuesday, 29 November 2016 14:59)

    wykołowywać

  • #18

    love rite (Wednesday, 30 November 2016 06:56)

    niezaprzysiężenia

  • #19

    love spell (Wednesday, 30 November 2016 16:28)

    sześciopokojowy

  • #20

    oczyszczanie czakr (Wednesday, 30 November 2016 17:38)

    tajemniczy

  • #21

    wróżka (Monday, 05 December 2016 09:22)

    podziękowawszy

  • #22

    wróżka (Tuesday, 13 December 2016 19:18)

    niepopodcinany

  • #23

    psychic reading uk (Thursday, 15 December 2016 08:26)

    benefactors

  • #24

    sex tel (Monday, 19 December 2016 10:18)

    philologist

  • #25

    liebeszauber (Thursday, 12 January 2017 07:54)

    obrączkowiec

  • #26

    dark love spell (Thursday, 02 February 2017 06:07)

    podstarościna

  • #27

    wróżba (Wednesday, 08 March 2017 06:38)

    hygienically

  • #28

    rytuał miłosny (Monday, 10 April 2017 05:42)

    rytuał miłosny

  • #29

    printer support (Tuesday, 25 April 2017 23:05)

    This is outstanding and great post! i really like it.thank you so much.
    Facing issues in printers? Need help or support for major brands like HP, Canon, Epson,
    Brother, Lexmark, etc. Call toll free number 0800-090-3277 now for help.

  • #30

    hp printer support (Wednesday, 26 April 2017 04:27)

    Thanks for this awesome web page, i like it.
    Contact for HP Printers’ Sales and Support, 0800-090-3933 Toll Free Number for HP models in UK. Buy HP Printer and contact them for support and assistance.

  • #31

    avg support number (Wednesday, 26 April 2017 06:29)

    Hi, Thanks for the sharing nice posting with us.i’m really impressed.Take a look at my page.
    Dial 0800-046-5701 to purchase license key of AVG Antivirus and Support for related issues. Resolve each error and problem by just calling our tech experts.

  • #32

    avg support number (Thursday, 27 April 2017 05:15)

    This is outstanding and great post! i really like it.thank you so much.
    Dial 0800-046-5701 to purchase license key of AVG Antivirus and Support for related issues. Resolve each error and problem by just calling our tech experts.

  • #33

    epson printer support (Friday, 28 April 2017 00:03)

    Thanks for this awesome web page, i like it.

    Epson Printers 0800-090-3933 Sale and Purchase Toll free Number. Call for any support related to Epson printers’ sale in UK. Experts will help to resolve issues.